+++ 23.08.2011 +++

Thrash Is Dead – that’s the title of the upcoming UnscareD album which is our first record since 2004.

The tracklist:

1. Mo(sh)zart’s Overture
2. Rites Of Hate
3. Back To The Reactor
4. Thrash Is Dead
5. Lost Indulgence
6. Party At The Toxic Dump
7. Fight Back
8. No Escape
9. Digital Headbanger
10. Suicide Commando
11. A.I.K.
12. Rise & Fall

The title track is available via our Player and under Downloads.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


4 × seven =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>